Tags

, , , ,

I hope to make these promotions a monthly routine
so stay tuned for future news!  I also want to wish you and your families a happy Thanksgiving!  I know I have much to be
thankful for including all of you!  ~Nikki
“At The Garden Gate”

“At The Garden Gate”

available at my Shop Now section of my web site http://www.nikkisportraits.com and click promotions!

10.25 x 8”image    Edition size: 400 signed and numbered copies.

This is one of the first of my reproductions from acrylic originals.  The colours are still very soft and muted as I progress from my graphite pencil work into new territory colour.  It is the perfect image for any little girl’s bedroom. Regularly $35. + taxes it is available until Oct., 31st, 2014 for only 17.50 + taxes within N.A.

grapes-1

“Red Grapes”

available at my Shop Now section of my web site http://www.nikkisportraits.com and click promotions!

“Red Grapes”copyright N.Jacquin (Nee: Sacchetti)

15″ x 9” image Edition size: 200 signed and numbered copies. Red Grapes is one of a collection of architecturally detailed themed paintings that comprised my solo show at the Joe Moran Gallery in Regina. This detail is taken from the Northern Bank building on Scarth Street in Regina. This was the first bank to open in Saskatchewan. It is the perfect edition for any little girl’s bedroom. Regularly $45. it is available until Sun. Oct. 31, 2014 for only $22.50 within N.A. !

Dandelions and Pretty Weeds I

Dandelions and Pretty Weeds I

available at my Shop Now section of my web site http://www.nikkisportraits.com and click promotions!

8.5 x 11 inch image
Edition of: 200 signed and numbered copies.
This image was created for my son. It reminds me of his carefree spirit and the joy he takes in simple things. This image was inspired by our frequent stays at a local country vacation farm in Saskatchewan. Regularly $25. unframed, this image is available for $12.50 until Oct. 31st, 2014 within N.A.

gift cardimage
Purchase a $500. Gift Card for only $400. CND at my Shop Now section of my web site http://www.nikkisportraits.com!
See site for full details! Offer is valid until Dec. 11th, 2014.
The gift card may be applied to any future new portrait order with me created from your family photos.
