Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Images from my first group excursion to Cuba in 2016. I am looking forward to meeting some of our Cuban friends again in 2017!

Here are a few images from my first group excursion to Cuba in 2016. I am looking forward to meeting some of our Cuban friends again in 2017! If you would like to hear more please join me and students who attended my last trip to Cuba in 2016 on Thur., Oct. 20th, 2016 at 7 pm for a pretrip social. RSVP for location details by Oct. 18th by calling 306-775-0925 or emailing artist@nikkisportraits.com . This next painting holiday to Cuba will take place Feb. 20th – Mar. 6th, 2017. With the new opportunities for Americans to travel to Cuba, you do not want to wait long to hold your space with a deposit! Accommodations will be booking up quicker than ever in 2017.

For pricing and conditions please email artist@nikkisportraits.com . To place your deposit to reserve your space visit http://www.nikkisportraits.com/Shop-Now.html and click “art holidays”. 

Itinerary Front Cover with images I took last year.

Itinerary Front Cover with images I took last year.

 

The full 14 day itinerary for my Mid Winter Cuban salsa dance & paint Group Holiday!

The full 14 day itinerary for my Mid Winter Cuban Salsa Dance & Paint Group Holiday!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

