Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

blog

 

Mother’s Day is May 10th, 2015! I had a dad ask me this the other day so I thought I would post this reminder for all my male friends and their children. To all the mom’s I wish for you a very special day that celebrates all your sacrifices of love and commitment! This year’s Mother’s Day will be a special one in our family as my oldest daughter Rhea became a mother of a gorgeous baby boy about a month ago. We are all smitten and I am so proud of the mother she is becoming! Rhea is featured in both of my special promotion images shown at the bottom of this post. I wonder when my grandson will be modeling for me? : )

Happy Mother’s Day Rhea!

My daughter Rhea with my new grandson Connor! (1Month)

My daughter Rhea with my new grandson Connor! (1Month)

Heirloom Portraits

If you are looking for a one of a kind gift for mom this year, why not consider commissioning a personal portrait from your family photos. While I am unable to complete the work by the “special day”, I do have gift cards available for purchase and will create a personalized gift card for you to present. These include one of my images reproduced on the card along with a small poem and note about the portrait your mom will be receiving in the future. I also include a brief artists’ bio. Once the festivities of the weekend are over, your mom can call me to set a time to look through photos allowing her to have input in the final composition! You will get the next available spot on my portrait schedule!

“Memories of your life, captured as lasting works of art

become family heirlooms!” 

To order your personalized Mother’s Day Gift Card please call me: Nikki Jacquin at 1-877-335-7655 toll free in N.A.

Limited Editions

Several of my original works of art have been so popular that I decided to produce them in a limited edition. Several images are now sold out or within 1 – 2 copies of being sold out. These are available framed only and can be purchased by calling me at 1-877-335-7655 toll free in N.A.

Limited editions  still available unframed may be purchased from the on line section of my web site at http://www.nikkisportraits.com/Shop-Now.html . Please allow 10 days for delivery of your order unless you are within 10 km of Regina and area. Each limited edition comes shrink-wrapped on acid free foam core and is accompanied by an artist’s bio and matching certificate of authenticity; perfect for presentation. Limited editions range in price from $25. and up.

Special Promotion

These 2 of my limited edition images are available until May 10th, 2015 at a special promotion.

"Dreams" copyright N.Jacquin

“Dreams” copyright N.Jacquin

Dreams

(Click Promotions to Order!)

Mother’s Day Promotion! 14 x 18 inch image Edition of: 400 signed and numbered copies This image was one of my first attempts at adding colour into my graphite drawings. It received 3 awards and is now sold out to half of the edition. Regularly $65.00 CAD now just $32.50 until May 10th, 2015. Includes free shipping in NA. Please allow 2 weeks for delivery.

$32.50
"Sunday in the Valley" copyright N.Jacquin

“Sunday in the Valley” copyright N.Jacquin

Sunday in the Valley

(Click Promotions to Order!)

Mother’s day Promo! 14.4 x 18 inch image Edition of: 500 signed and numbered copies. Regularly $85. + taxes until May 10th, 2015 this image is just $42.50 CAD + taxes including shipping in NA. Please allow 2 weeks for delivery.

$42.00
Photo by Rhea Sacchetti

Photo by Rhea Sacchetti

