Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I will be demonstrating and available to answer your questions about the art classes offered at Michaels Craft Store on  Prince of Wales Dr. in Regina on Sat. Jan. 10th from 11 am – 3 pm. I am unsure if there will be any promotion at this open house at this time, but if you would like to be notified about the class schedule and news about any promotions please feel free to contact me, Nikki at artist@nikkisportraits.com!  As soon as I hear any news I will be sure to let you know.

Current art classes offered at Michaels:

  • Grumbacher beginner acrylic 2 hour classes (bi-weekly Wednesdays 4 – 6 pm or Fridays 6 – 8 pm) 11 yrs to adult $25. + materials
  • Grumbacher Club Art (4 hour Sat or Sun. 1 – 5 pm sessions are held 2 x / m) where you bring your own 12″ x 16″ acrylic project and I will help guide you and demonstrate what is needed to help you progress. Feel free to take 1, 2 or 3 sessions to complete your project and progress at your own pace. 11 yrs – adult $50. + materials.
  • Koh-I-Noor / Strathmore beginner drawing classes are held every 2nd Tuesday 4 – 6 pm) 11 yrs – adult $25. + materials
  • Koh-I-Noor / Strathmore beginner anime or steampunk drawing classes are held biweekly every other 2nd Tuesday 4 – 6 pm) 8 yrs – adult $25. + materials

I hope to see you at the open house!

One of my classes at Michaels

 

