Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I have just booked my flight to France for the June 2015 painting excursion and so have my students who are planning on joining me!  My travel agent notified me that the flights are currently $1190. CAD taxes in return! (This price can not be guaranteed and is available for a limited time only.) How could be pass that up?

If you have been considering the trip, there are still a few spots remaining! You can register or get more details about this dream group painting excursion by emailing me at artist@nikkisportraits.com or by call toll free in NA 1-877-335-7655!

Our next pretrip wine and cheese social will be held Jan. 16th. Please contact me, Nikki at the above email or phone number for full location details. Anyone going on the tour or thinking about coming with us is welcome to attend! These events are a great chance to meet others who are going and to have your questions about the trip answered.

Our 3rd Pretrip Wine and Cheese Social will be Jan. 16th, 2015.

Our 3rd Pretrip Wine and Cheese Social will be Jan. 16th, 2015.

