Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Tuesdays are “Terrific Fan Tuesday” at my Facebook page that features my painting excursions including the upcoming trip to France planned for June 2015! Each Tuesday fans of the page are invited to comment under the contest giveaway post and then check back after 6 pm CST to see if they are one of 2 fans listed as being the winners for that week. The two fans then need to comment confirming their win under the post naming them prior to midnight of that same Tuesday. If I do not hear back before midnight CST on that same Tuesday, I then redraw the next morning! Fans of past weeks have won one of my limited editions! My first limited edition “Swing …swing” is now sold out and several others are within 5 – 10 copies of being sold out. To view my full selection of limited editions please go to http://www.nikkisportraits.com/Shop-Now.html . There are also a number of special promotions on during the month of Nov. Just click “Promotions” to see what offers await!

 

