Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This past week we had our first pretrip wine and cheese social for my second painting excursion to France.  I had such an enjoyable time visiting with all who attended that I forgot to take photos! Well next time! We plan to meet yet again in Nov. 2014. If you would like to receive your very own addressed invite mailed to you complete with a copy of one of my painting from France please call me at 1-877-335-7655 toll free in NA. We have room for just 11 students so don’t delay in saving your spot today!

I will also be sending out a newsletter to those who request it by emailing me at artist@nikkisportraits.com with details about how to pack for a painting excursion, what you will see on the trip and much more!

I am very excited to announce a partnership with Carlson Wagonlit Travel of Regina! I was first introduced to their Traveling Sisterhood group in July 2014 by one of my students and art patrons who came with me on my first painting holiday to France in May 2014. The intention for the group is to bring together women over 50 who liked to travel but in a group. At these bi-monthly social events women could gather and get to meet others of similar interests whom they may like to travel with. Presentations on various destinations by special guest speakers and refreshments make for a very enjoyable evening. The events have steadily been growing and they have had to expand into ever larger venues for these popular events! Carlson Wagonlit will be booking our flights for the June 2015 painting holiday I am leading and will search for the very best possible deals on flights. They are also sharing information about this intimate group painting holiday with their 170 women members so the trip may book up very quickly. There is room for just 11 students and you will want to reserve your place soon!

To learn more about how you can participate in future Traveling Sisterhood events please visit Carlson Wagonlit at http://www.cwtrichert.com/ .

To join this June 15 – 27th, 2015 Painting Holiday or for more details contact Nikki at: artist@nikkisportraits.com or by calling 306-775-0925 or 1-877-335-7655 toll free in N.A.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PaintingTours

June 2015 Brochure Front

June 2015 Brochure Front

June 2015 France Brochure Inside

June 2015 France Brochure Inside

