Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I have exciting news! Grumbacher and Michaels is now also expanding the art classes in Regina to not only include beginner and intermediate art classes but also NEW BEGINNER DRAWING CLASSES. Each class will have you completing a drawing in a 2 hour step by step class. The classes are $25. + materials and you may register for them up to 24 hours prior to class at the Michaels Craft Store in Regina on Prince of Wales Dr. When you register you will be given a class list of materials. Please click here to see the special promotion available at Michaels for our art students on Sat., Sept. 20th, 2014!

I am excited to be diving into these classes as that is where I began many years ago with my art. I know what a good grounding in drawing can mean to your painting! 11 years to adult are welcome. I hope you will join us!  The student kit includes, graphite pencils and sticks, conte pencils and sticks and water soluble graphite.  With that there are so many techniques that we can explore together.

Drawing Sept Oct

Drawing Sept Oct

Drawing Nov Dec

Drawing Nov Dec

