Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Roca House on Rochdale Blvd. in Regina is my favourite neighbourhood coffee house. I can often be found there meeting with potential portrait clients or friends over one of their special Caramel Crunch coffees. Mmmmm, I have a coffee date with a friend there this coming week in fact.  I was very excited when  my old art guild friend Cindy and her family asked me to exhibit my work in their new family venture, Roca House on Rochdale. Cindy Jones and I were members for years of the North Artists' Guild in Regina (now called Heartland Art Guild).  The guild is when I first learned critical aspects of the business of art such as displaying, promoting,and pricing my work. I believe I started there back in 1985!  It will be fun to  work with Cindy on this show again. If you are looking for a cozy place to meet with wonderful goodies, I hope you will check out Roca House at 1010 Pasqua St N in Regina. They are open from 6:45 am - 10 pm daily.

Roca House on Rochdale Blvd. in Regina is my favourite neighbourhood coffee house. I can often be found there meeting with potential portrait clients or friends over one of their special Caramel Crunch Coffees. Mmmmm, I have a coffee date with a friend there this coming week in fact. I was very excited when my old art guild friend Cindy and her family asked me to exhibit my work in their new family venture, Roca House on Rochdale. Cindy Jones and I were members for years of the North Artists’ Guild in Regina (now called Heartland Art Guild). The guild is where I first learned critical aspects of the business of art such as displaying, promoting,and pricing my work. I believe I started there back in 1985! It will be fun to work with Cindy on this show again. If you are looking for a cozy place to meet with wonderful goodies, I hope you will check out Roca House at 1010 Pasqua St N in Regina. They are open from 6:45 am – 10 pm daily.

The show will be up from Nov. 19th – Dec. 8th, 2013.

Questions about the work or gift cards

may be directed to Nikki at 306-775-0925.

