Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

In studio private lessons at the Artists' Cabin in Cypress Hills, SK.

In studio private lessons at the Artists’ Cabin in Cypress Hills, SK.

I failed to mention in my last blog that I am also available for private art lessons. These are by appointment while I am at the Cypress Hills Interprovincial Park, Sask. as Guest Artist in Residence until July 11th, 2013 and August 29th – Sept. 9th, 2013. I am willing to work on whatever area of artistic ability you may wish to grow in; watercolour, acrylic, water soluble oil, graphite pencil drawing, human and pet portraiture, landscape, floral, acrylic mixed media, or sketching. To book a private lesson please contact me; Nikki at 1-877-335-7655 toll free and you will reach me where ever I may be in this beautiful park!

