Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This is the upcoming schedule for the Grumbacher acrylic classes I will be teaching in the Michaels Craft Store on Preston Ave. in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan. Painting has long served as a skill that entertained and challenged me as a child and built my sense of achievement as a youth. Not everyone may choose it as a career path as I have these past 18 years but it is a hobby that will always be there with you well into retirement. It is a portable past time and one that is as boundless as your   imagination. In these 2 hour step by step classes you will be well on your way to starting a new love that will only grow with time. Be gentle with yourself as you begin and realize there are many styles of painting for you to explore. I look forward to embarking with you on this new journey. If you have painted before you are most welcome register for these classes also. Please visit my site to see my full class schedule offered this year and to read what student s have to say about my classes.

Visit the Michaels on Preston Ave. in Saskatoon to register. Each class is $25. + materials. Registration deadline is 24 hours prior to the class start time. I welcome your questions at 1-877-335-7655 my toll-free North American number or you may call Michaels at 10306-975-1810.

Saskatoon Grumbacher May 2013 calendar

Saskatoon Grumbacher June 2013 calendar

Saskatoon July 2013

Saskatoon Aug and Sept 2013

